FIRST SPONSOR GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands) (Company Registration No.: 195714)

(A) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

(B) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of First Sponsor Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:

- (a) The appointment of Ms Tan Yee Peng as an Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairperson of the Audit and Risk Committee of the Company with effect from 15 March 2023
- (b) The cessation of Mr Yee Chia Hsing as Chairman and a member of the Audit and Risk Committee with effect from 15 March 2023.

The particulars of Ms Tan Yee Peng and Mr Yee Chia Hsing pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be furnished in separate announcements.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board and Audit and Risk Committee of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 15 March 2023:

Board of Directors

1.	Ho Han Leong Calvin	(Non-Executive Chairman)
	Ho Han Khoon	(Alternate Director to Mr Ho Han Leong Calvin)
2.	Kingston Kwek Eik Huih	(Non-Executive Director)
3.	Neo Teck Pheng	(Executive Director and Group Chief Executive
		Officer)
4.	Ting Ping Ee Joan Maria	(Non-Executive Independent Director)
5.	Yee Chia Hsing	(Non-Executive Independent Director and Lead
		Independent Director)
6.	Desmond Wee Guan Oei	(Non-Executive Independent Director)
7.	Tan Yee Peng	(Non-Executive Independent Director)

Audit and Risk Committee

1. Tan Yee Peng

2. Ting Ping Ee Joan Maria

 Ho Han Leong Calvin (Ho Han Khoon - Alternate Director to Ho Han Leong Calvin) Chairperson

For and on behalf of the Board

Neo Teck Pheng
Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer

17 February 2023