

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of First Sponsor Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:

1. RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

Ms Ting Ping Ee Joan Maria and Mr Yee Chia Hsing retired as Directors of the Company upon the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") of the Company held on 25 April 2024, and did not seek for re-election (the "**Retirement**").

Following the Retirement, they shall ipso facto cease to hold the following appointments ("**Cessation**"):

Ms Ting Ping Ee Joan Maria

- (a) Chairperson of the Nominating Committee ("NC");
- (b) Member of the Remuneration Committee ("**RC**"); and
- (c) Member of the Audit and Risk Committee ("**ARC**").

Mr Yee Chia Hsing

- (a) Lead Independent Director; and
- (b) Member of the NC.

The detailed announcements in relation to the Cessation will be released separately to the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Mainboard Rules.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Ms Ting Ping Ee Joan Maria and Mr Yee Chia Hsing for their invaluable contributions as Independent Directors of the Company and wishes them success in their future endeavours.

2. APPOINTMENT OF LEAD INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR AND CHAIRMAN OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Mr Desmond Wee Guan Oei, an Independent Director of the Company and Chairman of the RC, is appointed as Lead Independent Director and Chairman of the NC, with effect from 25 April 2024, upon the conclusion of the AGM.

3. APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER(S) OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE, THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND THE AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

Ms Tan Yee Peng, an Independent Director of the Company and Chairperson of the ARC, is appointed as a member of the NC, with effect from 25 April 2024, upon the conclusion of the AGM.

Ms Low Beng Lan, an Independent Director of the Company, is appointed as a member of the RC and the ARC, with effect from 25 April 2024, upon the conclusion of the AGM.

4. RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees shall be reconstituted as follows with effect from 25 April 2024, upon the conclusion of the AGM:

Board of Directors

1.	Mr Ho Han Leong Calvin <i>Mr Ho Han Khoon</i>	(Non-Executive Chairman) (Alternate Director to Mr Ho Han Leong Calvin)		
~		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
2.	Mr Kingston Kwek Eik Huih	(Non-Executive Director)		
3.	Mr Neo Teck Pheng	(Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer)		
4.	Mr Desmond Wee Guan Oei	(Non-Executive Director and Lead Independent Director)		
5.	Ms Tan Yee Peng	(Non-Executive Independent Director)		
6.	Ms Low Beng Lan	(Non-Executive Independent Director)		

Audit And Risk Committee

1.	Ms Tan Yee Peng	Chairperson
2.	Mr Ho Han Leong Calvin	Member
	Mr Ho Han Khoon (Alternate	
	Director to Mr Ho Han Leong	
	Calvin)	
3.	Ms Low Beng Lan	Member

Nominating Committee

- 1. Mr Desmond Wee Guan Oei Chairman
- 2. Ms Tan Yee Peng Member
- 3. Mr Neo Teck Pheng Member

Remuneration Committee

- 1. Mr Desmond Wee Guan Oei Chairman
- Mr Ho Han Leong Calvin Member Mr Ho Han Khoon (Alternate Director to Mr Ho Han Leong Calvin)
 Ma Levy Dang Len
 Member
- 3. Ms Low Beng Lan Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

FIRST SPONSOR GROUP LIMITED

Neo Teck Pheng Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer

25 April 2024